• Pastor Josh Blevins

    Senior pastor

    Pastor Josh Blevins moved to St. Joseph, MO and joined Grace in February 2021. Josh has pastored at several churches over the past 16 years. He and his wife Ashley have three children.


    josh@graceontheweb.org

  • Pastor Ken Maxey

    executive pastor of ministries

    Ken has been on staff since January of 2000. Ken oversees Adult Education, Discipleship and young families. He holds three Bachelor of Arts Degrees from Vennard Bible College and William Penn College in the areas of Bible, Youth Ministry, and Secondary Education. Ken and his wife Sara have four sons.


    ken@graceontheweb.org

  • Pastor Dan Blakely

    Children's Ministry

    Dan has been with Grace since 2006. He oversees the children's ministry at Grace. He holds a Bachelors degree in Social Work and a minor in Psychology and Sociology from Missouri Western State University. Prior to Grace Dan worked for the Department of Mental Health and the State School System. He and his wife Kimberly have three children.


    dan@graceontheweb.org

  • Pastor Chris Olson

    executive pastor of operations

    Chris has been an Elder at Grace since 2002. During that time he oversaw various ministry positions. After 30 years with the U.S. Postal Service he joined our Pastoral staff in 2009. As the Executive Pastor Operations he oversees the procedures at Grace. He and his wife Pam have four grown children and nine grandchildren.


    chris@graceontheweb.org

  • Pastor rick lipira

    Executive pastor of finance


    Rick served as an Elder at Grace for many years and owned and operated a local construction business for over 30 years. In January 2020 Rick joined the staff at Grace as the Executive Pastor Finance. He holds a Bachelors degree in Business Administration with an emphasis in Accounting and Finance from Missouri Western State University. Rick and his wife Carrie have four children and six grandchildren. 


    rick@graceontheweb.org

  • Sean Killin

    College Ministry Director

    Sean has been on staff since December 2014.  Sean oversees Renewal, our ministry for anyone ages 18 to 30(ish). Sean is currently studying towards a Bachelor of Arts degree in Biblical Studies from Calvary Chapel Bible College. Sean and his wife, Hannah, have a son.

    sean@graceontheweb.org

  • Steven Weese

    Children's Ministry Assistant

    Steven began working in Children's Ministry in 2007. He graduated from Missouri Western with a Bachelors in Early Childhood Education in December 2017.  He loves working with students and being a positive role model for them. While working in Children's Ministry, he is also a first-grade teacher at Mid-Buchanan Elementary. Steven began attending Grace in 2004


    steven@graceontheweb.org

  • Phil Magana

    Worship Director

    Phil has been involved with worship at Grace for more than 10 years. In June of 2010 he took the position of Worship Director and oversees the worship ministry in the church. Phil is a retired school teacher has a genuine heart to worship the Father and lead others in worship. He and his wife Cheri have two children and one grandchild.


    phil@graceontheweb.org

  • Michael Dycus

    Worship leader

    Michael has attended Grace since he was 16 years old. He served as an intern to the College Ministry in 2015 and 2016 and joined the staff as a College Ministry Assistant in 2018. In 2019 he began leading worship for the Youth and College Ministries and in 2020 he became a Worship Leader.


    michael@graceontheweb.org

  • Jeremy Sharp

    Media Director

    Jeremy is the media director for the church.  Within the church he maintains the website, graphic design, and leads the video crews for Sunday mornings. He and his wife Cheyenne have seven children and nine grandchildren.


    jeremy@graceontheweb.org

  • Dyann Duncan

    Event Planning and Facility Director/

    Women's Ministry Director

    Dyann has been on staff at Grace since 2008. She is the Event Planner/Facility Director and is the Women's Ministry Director. She holds a Bachelors degree from Missouri Baptist University in Communication Arts and was previously a youth pastor in Savannah, MO. She and her husband Jason have three children.


    dyann@graceontheweb.org

  • MArty wright

    Maintenance director

    Marty joined the Grace Evangelical Church staff in July of 2019. In July of 2020 Marty assumed the Maintenance Director position. Marty and his wife Sherri have two children.


    marty@graceontheweb.org

  • Becky Shellito

    administrative secretary

    Becky started as an office volunteer when the church was founded in 1984. She joined the staff as part-time Church Secretary in January of 1986. She oversees the church's office staff, synchronizes calendars, performs HR duties and maintains official records. She attended Missouri Western State University. Becky and her husband Steve raised three children and have one grandson.


    becky@graceontheweb.org

  • Joyce Croner

    Finance Secretary

    Joyce joined the staff in 2002 as the church Finance Secretary. She works with the finance committee, handles accounts payable and enters contributions. Prior to joining the staff she retired from a career in banking after 36 years. She and her husband D.L. have two daughters, four grandchildren and ten great grandchildren.


    joyce@graceontheweb.org

  • Susan Hall

    Office Manager

    Susan has been on staff with Grace since August 2015. Susan has a Bachelor of Science degree from Missouri Western State University and has over 17 years of office experience. Susan and her husband, Terry, have two sons and two grandchildren.


    susan@graceontheweb.org

  • Sherri Wright

    Secretary

    Sherri joined the Grace Evangelical Church staff in May of 2019. Sherri has four years of church office experience and over twenty years of other office and banking experience. Sherri and her husband Marty have two children.


    sherri@graceontheweb.org